Meet The Crew


Mark Pemberton S.E., Principal Engineer

Mark at Desk cropped

SE #4681
RCE # 58163

Phone: 530.792.0511
Fax: 530.792.7109
Email: mark@pembertonengineering.com

 

Madeleine Espitallier, Office Manager

014

Email: madeleine@pembertonengineering.com

 

Mark Angelo Pacheco EIT, Structural Designer

Email: markangelo@pembertonengineering.com

 

Andrew Conselman EIT, Structural Designer

Email: andrew@pembertonengineering.com

 

Felipe Luevanos EIT, Structural Designer

Email: felipe@pembertonengineering.com

 

Basil Pemberton EIT, Structural Designer

Email: basil@pembertonengineering.com

 

Darrel Pemberton, Structural Drafter

Email: darrel@pembertonengineering.com